Saturday, February 2, 2013

Eric Clapton Announces New Album; Reveals Title

Eric Clapton Announces New Album; Reveals Title

It’s official! Clapton has returned.
Marking his first recordings since the 2010 release of Clapton, legendary musician Eric Clapton has announced plans to release a new full length album entitled Old Sock in 2013.
No, really. The album is called Old Sock.
Clapton has yet to comment on the story behind the album’s title, but he did release the album’s track listing, as well as the record’s March 12 shelf date. You can view the track listing below.
Old SocksTracklist:
01. Further On Down The Road
02. Angel
03. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
04. Gotta Get Over
05. Till Your Well Runs Dry
06. All Of Me
07. Born To Lose
08. Still Got The Blues
09. Goodnight Irene
10. Your One and Only Man
11. Every Little Thing
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay

No comments:

Post a Comment